Contact

Zweibrueder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstr. 5-7 | 42699 Solingen | Germany

Post office box 13 01 57
42679 Solingen, Germany

On Mail contact: Please tell us your customer-, telephone- number and address.

Telephone exchange:
Ramona Baran
phone:
  
fax:
  
email:

Zweibrueder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstr. 5-7 | 42699 Solingen | Germany

Personally liable partner
Zweibrueder Beteiligungs GmbH
Head office: Solingen, Germany
Local Court Wuppertal , HRB 24774
Managing Director: Thomas Willing, Rakesh Sridharan

Business management:
Andrea Clauberg
phone:
  
fax:
  
email:
Requests:
For Support outside Germany please contact the respective distributor in your country on our Worldmap (Field Service)
Returns Settlement
For trouble free processing of your return, please note the information that will be displayed before the download can start!
Per un trattamento coretto delle reclamazioni si prega di scaricare il modulo di accompagnamento!
  • Shipping document for retailer
  • Modulo di accompagnamento
Zweibrueder Headquarter
Zweibrueder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstr. 5-7 | 42699 Solingen | Germany
Telephone exchange: 0212 / 5948-0

Monday- Thursday: 08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Friday: 08.00 AM - 02.00 PM
Saturday, Sunday / public holiday: - closed -





Zweibrueder Shop
Zweibrueder Shop | Fronhof 11 (Corner to Klosterwall) | 42651 Solingen | Germany
Shop service telephone: 0212 / 2339736

Monday- Friday: 10.00 AM - 01.30 PM | 02.30 PM - 06.30 PM
Saturday: 10.00 AM - 02.00 PM
Sunday /public holiday: - closed -
Zweibrueder Headquarter Zweibrueder Shop Directions (Main Train Station Solingen- Ohligs)
-> Zweibrueder Headquarter

Please leave the Station backstage to "Sauerbreystr.". Follow this street straight away for 6-8 minutes. You will reach the main street "Merscheider Str.". After 300 meters ahead (small left turn), please turn right into the "Kronenstraße". On the left side you will find a red brick house, the Zweibrueder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG Headquarter.



Please type in you start- address to display your own route.
Advice:

1. Content
The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect,will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

2. Referrals and links
The author is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages - unless he has full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site from viewing those pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented there, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages. Furthermore the author is not liable for any postings or messages published by users of discussion boards, guestbooks or mailinglists provided on his page.

3. Copyright
The author intended not to use any copyrighted material for the publication or, if not possible, to indicate the copyright of the respective object. The copyright for any material created by the author is reserved. Any duplication or use of objects such as images, diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

4. Privacy policy
If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services are permitted - if and so far technically possible and reasonable - without specification of any personal data or under specification of anonymized data or an alias. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be punished.

5. Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.
 
Address:

Zweibrueder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG
Kronenstr. 5-7
42699 Solingen
Germany

Post office box:

No. 13 01 57
42679 Solingen, Germany

Contact:

Ramona Baran
phone:
  
fax:
  
email:
Local Court:

Wupptertal, HRA 23078

VAT No.:

DE 815242425

Personally liable partner
Zweibrueder Beteiligungs GmbH
Head office: Solingen, Germany
Local Court Wuppertal , HRB 24774
Managing Director: Thomas Willing, Rakesh Sridharan
State December 2012

§ 1 General provisions
(1) All services and deliveries are subject to the general terms and conditions below. Any deviation therefrom shall require our written consent. (2) Deliveries shall only be made to tradespeople with the relevant documentation. (3) We do not deliver to private customers.

§ 2 Offers
(1) Our offers are always subject to confirmation and valid for 14 working days, provided no specific acceptance term is expressly mentioned in the offer. Our catalogue and the respective valid price list form part of our offers. Illustrations and specifications of dimensions and weights in our printed materials are non-binding and may be changed at any time without special notice. We likewise reserve the right to change products in terms of design and materials. (2) By placing an order, the customer declares itself capable of paying and creditworthy.

§ 3 Customised goods
(1) The customer's precise specifications are required for customised goods, in particular in the case of orders concerning the imprinting or lasering of our goods. (2) Any designs created by us shall remain our property, even if partial payment has been made.(3) Designs shall be subject to legal protections.

§ 4 Prices
(1) Our list prices are net prices from the Solingen warehouse and do not include VAT. The sales prices valid on the day of delivery shall apply to all declarations of intent.(2) We reserve the expressed right to change list prices on account of changes in cost factors (e.g. raw materials, energy, wages, exchange rates, etc.). Prices may be changed at any time without special notice.

§ 5 Minimum order value
(1) Minimum order value shall be 500 € in the case of a first order of a first-time customer. (2) The minimum order value for every subsequent order shall be 50 € net; lower order values shall be subject to a fixed small-quantities surcharge of 10 € plus VAT per order.

§ 6 Terms of payment for customers in Germany
(1) Payment within 30 days net; a 2% early payment discount is available for payment within 10 days. However, we reserve the expressed right to perform a credit assessment prior to any given delivery and in individual cases to request an alternative method of payment before delivering (prepayment/COD). (2) Upon the customer's request and if the requisite bank information is supplied, payment via direct debit (2% early payment discount) may also be agreed. (3) Customers paying in advance are to fax us proof of payment within 3 days of our issuing an order confirmation.

§ 7 Terms of payment for customers outside Germany
(1) Standard method is prepayment; no early payment discount is available In exceptional cases payment after invoicing may also be agreed. (2) In the case of payment after invoicing, payment must be effected within 30 days; no early payment discount is available. Any alternative arrangements shall require our written consent.

§ 8 Terms of delivery
(1) Time of delivery time shall be set according to best available estimate; however unforeseeable events may lead to delays.(2) Delivery shall be considered timely as soon as goods leave our warehouse prior to expiry of the delivery deadline. (3) Damage compensation claims resulting from late or erroneous deliveries shall only be possible in consideration of the provisions of § 8.(4) Our deliveries are made from our Solingen warehouse.(5) Unforeseen events (e.g. strikes, official measures) shall release us from the obligation to deliver.

§ 9 Late delivery
(1) In the event of our failure to meet a delivery time confirmed in writing, the customer shall be entitled and obligated to set a reasonable grace period for delivery. (2) Should delivery not take place by expiry of this deadline, then the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract or to demand damage compensation on account of default.

§ 10 Refusal to accept delivery
(1) Should the customer refuse to accept our goods, we shall invoice the customer for packaging and shipping costs associated with the delivery.(2) In the event of repeated refusal to accept delivery on the part of the customer, we reserve the right to not accept further declarations of intent, particularly further orders, of that customer.

§ 11 Shipping methods and shipping costs
(1) Deliveries in Germany shall generally shipped via DPD Standard. Larger deliveries shall be shipped by freight carrier.(2) In the exceptional case of COD payment, deliveries will be shipped via DPD (3) Shipments outside Germany shall be shipped by DPD Standard or by freight carrier, whereby the country in which the customer is seated and the latter's wishes in this regard shall be taken into account. (4) Shipping costs will be charged for orders shipped within Germany with an order value of under 500 €. Said shipping costs shall amount to 9.90 € per package in the case of COD payment, and 4.99 € per package for all other methods of payment. (5) In the case of deliveries shipped within Germany with net order values above 500 €, we deliver free of charge. (6) In the case of deliveries shipped outside Germany, the customer shall be invoiced for the specific shipping costs incurred, regardless of the order value of the delivery.(7) Upon the customer's request we can also ship via express delivery – in particular where DPD's Saturday delivery service, UPS or DHL Express are desired. (8) In the case of express delivery the customer shall be invoiced for the specific shipping costs incurred.

§ 12 Retention of ownership
(1) All delivered goods shall remain our property until all our receivables deriving from the current terms and conditions, including previous receivables and those arising subsequently, have been paid in full. (2) The reservation of ownership of goods sold to the customer's own customers in the normal course of business shall be replaced by the claims of the customer vis-à-vis its own customers to our benefit, which claims shall be considered already transferred to us in the amount of the receivables owed to us by our customer (extended retention of ownership). (3) In the event of legal bankruptcy proceedings against the customer, we shall be entitled to specify goods subject to retention of ownership on our part. (4) These goods shall not be put up as collateral nor pledged as security.

§ 13 Warranty
defects, we reserve the initial right to subsequent remedy of the defect, i.e. repairing the defect or delivering goods free of defects. In the event of failed subsequent remedy of the defect, the customer may obtain a purchase rebate or may partially or entirely withdraw from the contract. No further claims on the part of the customer will be accepted. (3) We are only liable for compensation-whatever legal justification- intent and gross negligence; we are only liable for damages due to simple negligence resulting from injury to life, body or health, respectively for damage resulting from a violation of an essential contractual duty (obligations whose fulfillment mainly facilitates the proper performance of the contract). The aforementioned liability limitations shall not apply if as far as deficiency is concealed maliciously or a guarantee for the quality of the goods was taken. The same applies to the purchaser's claims under the Product Liability Act. (4) Damage during transport and shipping shall always be claimed from the transporters.

§ 14 Returned goods
(1) Before returning the customer should contact us. Returns that are made without prior notification by the customer, may result in considerable delay in processing, costs for the customer that may occur will not be replaced. (2) The return should not be made with unpaid shipping. Copies of the receipt resp. delivery notes, with which the product was originally delivered to the customer, should be included in the return.

§ 15 Data protection
(1) We use Google Analytics (Google Privacy Information). Google Analytics uses cookies, which allows for the use of our website to be analysed. Information on visitors of our website including IP addresses will be transferred to a server belonging to Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View CA 94043 (hereinafter: Google), in the United States and stored there. Google will use said information for purposes of analysing the use of our website, to provide us with analysis, and, if applicable provide other services in connection with the use of our website. Google may also pass said information on to third parties, if prescribed to do by US law, or to the extent that third parties process said data on behalf of Google. Google shall under no circumstances bundle the IP addresses of visitors of our website with other data stored by Google.

Link: Browser-Add-on for deactivation of Google Analytics

§ 16 Sundry
(1) Place of execution is Solingen, Germany. (2) The mutual legal relationship shall be exclusively subject to German law. (3) Should individual provisions hereunder be or become ineffective, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions.

Kontakt

Zweibrüder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstraße 5-7 | 42699 Solingen
Bitte geben Sie bei Emailkontakt Ihre Kundennummer bzw. Ihre Adresse und Telefonnummer an.

Liebe Kunden,
für Support-Anfragen, Garantiefälle oder technischer Hilfe nutzen Sie bitte unser Support-Formular.
Klicken Sie dafür bitte auf den folgenden Link:
Support Formular

Telefonzentrale:
Ramona Baran
Telefon:
  
Telefax:   
E-Mail:  ramonabaranzweibruedercom

Zweibrüder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstraße 5-7 | 42699 Solingen

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
Zweibrüder Beteiligungs GmbH
Firmensitz: Solingen, Germany
Amtsgericht Wuppertal , HRB 24774
Geschäftsführer: Thomas Willing, Rakesh Sridharan

Sekretariat:
Andrea Clauberg
Telefon:
  
Telefax:   
E-Mail:  andreaclaubergzweibruedercom
Anfragen:
Alle roten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
 Ihr Anliegen:
 Adressdaten:
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Led Lenser® Produkt.
Bitte wenden Sie sich über unser Support-Formular an unser Support-Team.
Support-Anfrage
Retourenabwicklung:
Für eine reibungslose Retourenabwicklung beachten Sie die Informationen, die Sie vor dem Download des Warenbegleitscheins erhalten!
Per un trattamento coretto delle reclamazioni si prega di scaricare il modulo di accompagnamento!
  • Warenbegleitschein für Händler
  • Modulo di accompagnamento
Zweibrüder Zentrale
Zweibrüder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG | Kronenstr. 5-7 | 42699 Solingen
Zentrale: 0212 / 5948-0

Montags- Donnerstag: 08.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag: 08.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr
Sonntags / Feiertags: - Geschlossen -





Zweibrüder Shop
Zweibrüder Shop | Fronhof 11 (Ecke Klosterwall) | 42651 Solingen
Shop Service Telefon: 0212 / 2339736

Montags- Freitags: 10.00 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr | 14.30 Uhr - 18.30 Uhr
Samstags: 10.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr
Sonntags / Feiertags: - Geschlossen -
Zweibrüder Zentrale Zweibrüder Shop Wegbeschreibung (Hauptbahnhof Solingen)
-> Zweibrüder Zentrale
Sie verlassen den Bahnhof durch den hinteren Ausgang in Richtung "Sauerbreystraße". Dieser Straße folgen Sie bitte geradeaus für circa 6-8 Minuten. Sie treffen auf eine Hauptverkehrsstraße (Merscheider Straße). Dort angekommen gehen Sie bitte links und folgen der Hauptverkehrsstraße (Merscheider Straße). Nach ca. 300m gehen Sie bitte rechts in die Kronenstraße. Nun können Sie bereits auf der linken Seite eine rötliches Backsteingebäude sehen, bei dem es sich um unser Unternehmen handelt.


Bitte geben Sie Ihre Startadresse ein um Ihren Anfahrtsweg berechnen zu lassen.
   
Anschrift: Zweibrüder Optoelectronics GmbH & Co.KG
Kronenstraße 5-7
42699 Solingen
Telefonnummer:
Email:

Handelsregister: HRA 23078 Amtsgericht Wuppertal
Steuer Nr.:
UStId Nr.:
128/5919/4036
DE 815242425
 
 
Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: Zweibrüder Beteiligungs GmbH
Firmensitz: Solingen, Germany
Amtsgericht Wuppertal , HRB 24774
Geschäftsführer: Thomas Willing, Rakesh Sridharan
Hinweis: Der Inhalt dieser Webseiten ist urheberrechtlich
geschützt, insbesondere die auf den jeweiligen
Webseiten enthaltenen Fotos und sonstigen Ab-
bildungen. Es ist ausdrücklich untersagt, diesen
Inhalt ganz oder teilweise ohne vorherige aus-
drückliche und schriftliche Einwilligung zu kopieren
und für eigene bzw. für fremde Zwecke zu benutzen.
Auf die Strafbarkeit solcher Handlungen gemäß
§ 106 ff UrhG wird ausdrücklich hingewiesen. Trotz
sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir
keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den
Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich
deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
Stand Oktober 2013

§ 1  Allgemeines
(1) Sämtliche Leistungen und Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich unter Zugrundelegung unserer nachstehenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abwei-chungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit unserer ausdrücklichen, schriftlichen Bestätigung. (2) Lieferungen erfolgen nur an Gewerbetreibende gegen entspre-chenden Nachweis. Privatkunden werden von uns nicht beliefert.

§ 2  Angebote
(1) Unsere Angebote sind stets freibleibend und 14 Tage gültig, soweit keine abweichende Annahmefrist ausdrücklich im Angebot vermerkt ist. Der Katalog sowie die jeweils gültigen Preislisten sind Bestandteile unseres Angebotes. Die Abbildungen, Maß- und Gewichtsangaben in unseren Druckschriften sind un-verbindlich und können jederzeit ohne besondere Anzeige geändert werden. Ebenso behalten wir uns Änderungen der Produkte im Hinblick auf Design und Material vor.(2) Mit Auftragserteilung erklärt der Auftraggeber, dass er zahlungs- und kreditwürdig ist.

§ 3  Sonderanfertigungen
(1) Bei Sonderanfertigungen, insbesondere bei Aufträgen über die Bedruckung bzw. die Laserung unserer Ware, sind genaue Angaben des Bestellers erforder-lich. (2) Wird von uns ein Entwurf angefertigt, so bleibt dieser, auch bei Teilzahlung, unser Eigentum. (3) Entwürfe unterstehen dem gesetzlichen Schutz.

§ 4  Preise
(1) Die von uns angegebenen Listenpreise verstehen sich als Nettopreise ausschließlich Mehrwertsteuer, ab Lager Solingen. Für alle Willenserklärungen sind die am Tage der Lieferung gültigen Verkaufspreise maßgebend.(2) Wir behalten uns Änderungen der Listenpreise aufgrund von Faktorkostenänderungen (z.B. Rohmaterial, Energie, Löhne, Währungsschwankungen etc.) ausdrücklich vor. Die Preise können jederzeit ohne besondere Anzeige geändert werden.

§ 5 Mindestbestellwert
(1) (1) Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt bei einer Erstbestellung eines Neukunden 500,- € netto. (2) Bei jeder Folgebestellung beträgt dieser 50,- €.netto, im Falle eines geringeren Bestellwertes wird ein Mindermengenzuschlag von pauschal 10,- € zzgl. MwSt je Bestellung in Rechnung gestellt.

§ 6  Zahlungsbedingungen f. Inlandskunden
(1) Zahlungsweise ist grundsätzlich Zahlung innerhalb 30 Tage netto, innerhalb 10 Tagen 2 % Skonto. Wir behalten uns jedoch ausdrücklich vor, vor der jewei-ligen Belieferung eine Bonitätsprüfung vorzunehmen und im Einzelfall nur gegen die Wahl einer anderen Zahlungsart (Vorkasse/Nachnahme) zu liefern. (2) Auf Wunsch des Bestellers und nach entsprechender Bankauskunft kann auch eine Zahlung per Bankeinzug (2 % Skonto) vereinbart werden. (3) Sollte vom Besteller per Vorkasse gezahlt werden, ist von diesem nach unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung binnen 3 Tagen ein Zahlungsbeleg zuzufaxen.

§ 7 Zahlungsbedingungen f. Auslandskunden
(1) Zahlungsweise ist grundsätzlich Zahlung per Vorkasse ohne Abzug von Skonto. Es kann im Ausnahmefall auch eine Zahlungsweise nach Rechnungsstel-lung vereinbart werden. (2) Im Fall der Zahlung nach Rechnungsstellung ist innerhalb von 30 Tagen netto zu zahlen. Abweichende Regelungen nur nach entsprechender schriftlicher Bestätigung unsererseits.

§ 8  Lieferbedingungen
(1) Die vereinbarte Lieferzeit wird nach bestem Ermessen angegeben, jedoch können sich gegebenenfalls durch unvorhersehbare Ereignisse Verzögerungen ergeben.(2) Die Lieferung ist rechtzeitig erfolgt, sobald die Ware vor Fristablauf unser Lager verlassen hat. (3) Schadensersatzansprüche aus verzögerten oder falschen Lieferungen sind nur unter den Voraussetzungen des § 9 möglich.(4) Unsere Lieferungen erfolgen ab Lager Solingen.(5) Unvorhergesehene Ereignisse (z.B. Streik, behördl. Maßnahmen) entbinden uns von der Lieferverpflichtung.
§ 9  Lieferverzögerungen
(1) Bei Nichteinhalten einer ausdrücklich schriftlich zugesagten Lieferzeit ist der Besteller berechtigt und verpflichtet, uns schriftlich eine angemessene Nach-frist zur Vornahme der Lieferung zu setzen. (2) Erfolgt eine Lieferung bis zum Fristablauf nicht, so ist der Besteller erst dann berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurück-zutreten bzw. Schadenersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen.
§ 10  Verweigerung der Annahme

(1) Verweigert der Besteller die Annahme der Ware, so stellen wir diesem die entstandenen Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in Rechnung.(2) Bei mehrmali-gen Annahmeverweigerungen durch den Besteller behalten wir uns vor, Willenserklärungen des Bestellers, insbesondere weitere Bestellungen nicht mehr anzunehmen.

§ 11  Versandart und Versandkosten
(1) Inlandssendungen werden generell per DPD Standard versandt. (2) Bei größeren Lieferungen erfolgt eine Lieferung per Spedition. (3) Auslandssendungen werden grundsätzlich per DPD oder per Spedition versandt, wobei insbesondere das Land des Sitzes des Bestellers sowie dessen diesbezügliche Wünsche berücksichtigt werden. (4) Bei Inlandssendungen werden unterhalb eines Warenwertes von 500,- € Versandspesen berechnet. Diese betragen 9,90 € pro Paket bei Nachnahme und 4,99 € pro Paket bei den übrigen Zahlungsweisen. (5) Oberhalb eines Netto-Warenwertes von 500,- € liefern wir bei Inlandssendungen die Ware frei Haus. (6) Bei Auslandssendungen werden die konkret entstandenen Versandkosten dem Besteller in Rechnung gestellt, und zwar unabhängig vom jeweiligen Warenwert einer Bestellung.(7) Auf entsprechenden Wunsch des Kunden liefern wir die Ware auch per Expressversand – insbesondere bei ge-wünschter Samstagszustellung.(8) Im Fall des Expressversandes werden dem Besteller die konkret angefallenen Versandkosten in Rechnung gestellt.
§ 12  Eigentumsvorbehalt
(1) Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unserer sämtlichen, gegenwärtigen und künftig entstehenden Forderungen aus der laufenden Geschäftsbedingung unser Eigentum. (2) Mit der Veräußerung der Vorbehaltsware durch den Besteller im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsverkehr an dessen Kunden tritt zu unseren Gunsten anstelle der Vorbehaltsware der Anspruch des Bestellers gegen seine Abnehmer, der bis zur Höhe der uns zustehenden Forderungen schon jetzt an uns abgetreten gilt (erweiterter Eigentumsvorbehalt). (3) Im gerichtlichen Insolvenzverfahren des Bestellers sind wir zur Aussonde-rung der Vorbehaltsware berechtigt. (4) Verpfändungen oder Sicherungsübereignungen sind unzulässig.

§ 13  Mängelhaftung
(1) Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die Ware sofort nach Erhalt auf Mängel, Beschaffenheit, Vollzähligkeit und zugesicherte Eigenschaften zu überprüfen. Bean-standungen können nur bei unverzüglicher Anzeige uns gegenüber binnen zwei Wochen nach Warenerhalt erhoben werden. (2) Bei berechtigter Mängelanzeige behalten wir uns zunächst Nachbesserung, also Reparatur bzw. Lieferung mangelfreier Ware vor. Erst bei fehlgeschlagener Nachbesserung kann der Besteller den Kaufpreis mindern oder vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurücktreten. (3) Auf Schadensersatz haften wir – gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund – nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit; bei einfacher Fahrlässigkeit haften wir nur für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bzw. für Schäden aus der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht (Verpflichtung, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags über-haupt erst ermöglicht). Die vorgenannten Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht, soweit ein Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaf-fenheit der Ware übernommen wurde. Das gleiche gilt für Ansprüche des Bestellers nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz (4) Transportschäden sind immer beim Frachtführer zu reklamieren.

§ 14  Rücksendungen
(1) Vor einer Rücksendung sollte sich der Besteller mit uns in Verbindung setzen. Rücksendungen, die ohne vorherige Verständigung vom Kunden vorgenom-men werden, können erhebliche zeitliche Verzögerungen in der Bearbeitung hervorrufen, dem Besteller hieraus entstehende Kosten werden nicht ersetzt. (2) Rücksendungen sollten nicht per unfreiem Versand erfolgen, der Rücksendung sind Kopien der Rechnungen bzw. Lieferscheine, mit welchen die Ware ur-sprünglich beim Besteller eingegangen ist, beizufügen.

§ 15 Datenschutz
Wir benutzen Google Analytics (Google Datenschutzhinweis). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung unserer Websites ermöglicht. Die über Besucher unserer Websites erzeugten Informationen einschließlich der IP-Adresse werden an einen Server der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View CA 94043 (im Folgenden: Google), in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung unserer Websites auszuwerten, Auswertungen für uns zu erstellen, sowie ggf. weitere mit der Nutzung unserer Websites verbun-dene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen ggf. an Dritte weitergeben, sofern dies gesetzlich in den USA vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall die von den Besuchern unserer Websites übermittelten IP-Adressen mit anderen bei Google gespeicherten Daten zusammenführen.

Link: Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics

§ 16  Sonstiges
(1) Rechtsverbindliche Erklärungen des Bestellers (z.B. Mängelanzeigen, Fristsetzungen, Erklärung von Rücktritt oder Minderung) bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksam-keit der Schriftform, wobei eine Erklärung per Fax als genügend angesehen wird. (2) Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Solingen. (3) Auf die gegenseitigen Rechtsbeziehungen findet ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. (4) Durch etwaige Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.