H14.2 - LED headlamp

With the new LED LENSER® H14.2, we have succeeded in considerably improving upon one of the highest performing lamps in our H series, the LED LENSER® H14. The new model is, thanks to the revised design, more ergonomic, more durable and more convenient to use. The new switch concept makes the lamp more functional and helps the user to operate the practical lighting functions. The rotating switch on the battery compartment enables the convenient, infinitely adjustable setting of brightness or flashing frequency. The flexibility and versatility of the lamp has, of course, been maintained: It can still be attached to a belt, to clothing or to the multi-functional holder.

Scope of delivery
  • LED LENSER® H14.2
  • 4x Batteries (AA)
  • Manual
 
 
 
H14.2 LED headlamp
Technical data
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Weight (incl. Batteries)   340 g
  Working temperature
  range
  -20 bis +50 Grad(°C)
  Luminous flux
  (Boost/Power/
  Low Power)
  350/250/60 lm*
  Batteries   4x AA Batterien
  Energy tank   16,8 Wh***
  Burning life
  (Low Power)
  60 h**
  Burning life
  (Power)
  15 h**
  Beam distance
  (Boost)
  260m*
  Beam distance
  (Power)
  230m*
  Spray water protection   IPX 4
Box Item No. 7299
Blister Item No. 7399
 

Buy this product now:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

* Luminous flux (lumen) or beam distance range (in meters) is measured using the setting specified in the table on switching on with a set of fresh alkaline batteries (H14.2) or a fully charged rechargeable batteries (H14R.2). These are average values which may deviate by +/- 15 % for each individual case according to chip and batteries/rechargeable batteries.
** The average burning life of the setting specified in the table up to a luminous flux of 1 lumen.
*** Calculated value of the capacity in Watt hours (Wh). This applies to the battery(ies) contained in the relevant article in the delivered state or, for flashlights with rechargeable battery(ies)a, when the batteries are in a fully charged state.

H14.2 - LED Stirnlampe

Mit der neuen LED LENSER® H14.2 ist es uns gelungen, eine der leistungsstärksten Lampen unserer H-Serie, die LED LENSER® H14, entscheidend zu verbessern. Das neue Modell ist durch das überarbeitete Design ergonomischer, belastbarer und komfortabler geworden. So ist die Bedienung durch das neue Schalterkonzept funktionaler und erleichtert die Bedienung der praktischen Lichtfunktionen. Der Drehschalter am Batteriefach ermöglicht die bequeme, stufenlose Einstellung von Helligkeit und Blinkfrequenz. Die Flexibilität der Lampe ist selbstverständlich erhalten geblieben: Sie kann weiterhin am Gürtel, an der Kleidung oder an der Multifunktionshalterung befestigt werden.

Lieferumfang
  • LED LENSER® H14.2
  • 4x Batterien (AA)
  • Manual
 
 
 
H14.2 LED Stirnlampe
Technische Daten
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Gewicht (inkl. Batterie)   340 g
  Arbeitstemperatur-
  bereich
  -20 bis +50 Grad(°C)
  Lichtstrom max.
  (Boost/Power/
  Low Power)
  350/250/60 lm*
  Batterien   4x AA Batterien
  Energietank   16,8 Wh***
  Leuchtdauer
  (Low Power)
  60 h**
  Leuchtdauer
  (Power)
  15 h**
  Leuchtweite
  (Boost)
  260m*
  Leuchtweite
  (Power)
  230m*
  Spritzwassergeschützt   IPX 4
Box Artikel Nr. 7299
Blister Artikel Nr. 7399
 

Dieses Produkt jetzt kaufen:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

* Lichtstrom (Lumen) bzw. maximale Leuchtweite (Meter) gemessen in der jeweiligen, in der Tabelle angegebenen Einstellung beim Einschalten mit einem Satz frischer Alkaline Batterien (H14.2) bzw. einem vollständig aufgeladenen Akku (H14R.2). Es handelt sich um durchschnittliche Werte, welche im Einzelfall je nach Chip und Batterien/Akku um +/- 15 % abweichen können.
** Durchschnittliche Leuchtdauer der in der Tabelle angegebenen Einstellung bis zu einem Lichtstrom von 1 Lumen.
*** Rechnerischer Wert der Kapazität in Wattstunden (Wh). Dieser gilt für die im Auslieferungszustand des jeweiligen Artikels enthaltene(n) Batterie(n) bzw. bei Lampen mit Akkus für den/die hierin enthaltenen Akku(s), in vollständig aufgeladenem Zustand.