H14.2 - LED headlamp

The rechargeable LED LENSER® H14R has, until now, been the brightest headlamp our H series had to offer. This new version increases the brightness from 220 (H14R) to up to 850 Lumen*. In this way, the new LED LENSER® H14R.2 delivers an exceptional lighting performance that satisfies the requirements of expeditions, aid rescuers and is more than sufficient for ambitious hiking needs. The following features add to the convincing concept of the lamp: The ergonomic shape of the lamp, the easy handling of the new switch, and the possibility to add an additional rechargeable battery via an USB port. Thanks to this option, you can add rechargeable batteries to extend the lighting duration of the LED LENSER® H14R.2 almost indefinitely. The multiple function "wheel switch" on the battery compartment can also be switched as a rear light or can be used to show the battery capacity.

Scope of delivery
  • LED LENSER® H14R.2
  • Rechargeable battery
  • USB power supply adapter
  • USB charging cable
  • Manual
 
 
 
H14.2 LED headlamp
Technical data
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Weight (incl. Batteries)   340 g
  Working temperature
  range
  -20 bis +50 Grad(°C)
  Luminous flux
  (Boost/Power/
  Low Power)
  850/350/60 lm*
  Battery pack   Lithium ion
  Energy tank   16,3 Wh***
  Burning life
  (Low Power)
  40 h**
  Burning life
  (Power)
  10 h**
  Beam distance
  (Boost)
  300m*
  Beam distance
  (Power)
  200m*
  Charging time   8 hours
  Spray water protection   IPX 4
  Smart Light Technology   SLT 2
Box Item No. 7299-R
 

Buy this product now:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

* Luminous flux (lumen) or beam distance range (in meters) is measured using the setting specified in the table on switching on with a set of fresh alkaline batteries (H14.2) or a fully charged rechargeable batteries (H14R.2). These are average values which may deviate by +/- 15 % for each individual case according to chip and batteries/rechargeable batteries.
** The average burning life of the setting specified in the table up to a luminous flux of 1 lumen.
*** Calculated value of the capacity in Watt hours (Wh). This applies to the battery(ies) contained in the relevant article in the delivered state or, for flashlights with rechargeable battery(ies)a, when the batteries are in a fully charged state.

H14R.2 - LED Stirnlampe

Die aufladbare LED LENSER® H14R war bislang die hellste Stirnlampe, die unsere H-Serie zu bieten hatte. In der Neuauflage haben wir ihre Helligkeit von 220 auf bis zu 850 Lumen* gesteigert. Damit leuchtet die neue LED LENSER® H14R.2 in einer Leistungsdimension, die den Anforderungen von Expeditionen und Katastrophen-Helfern Rechnung trägt, sowie im ambitionierten Trekkingbereich mehr als ausreichend ist. Überzeugend ist auch die ergonomische Passform, die komfortable Bedienung mit neuem Schalterkonzept und die Möglichkeit über den USB-Anschluss eine zusätzliche akkubox anzuschließen. Dank dieser option können Sie die Leuchtdauer der LED LENSER® H14R.2 durch mehrere Akkuboxen nahezu beliebig verlängern. Der Multifunktionsschalter „Wheel Switch“ am Batteriefach kann zusätzlich als Rücklicht geschaltet werden oder zeigt wahlweise die Batteriekapazität an.

Lieferumfang
  • LED LENSER® H14R.2
  • Akku
  • USB Netzteil Adapter
  • USB Ladekabel
  • Manual
 
 
 
H14R.2 LED Stirnlampe
Technische Daten
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Gewicht (inkl. Batterie)   340 g
  Arbeitstemperatur-
  bereich
  -20 bis +50 Grad(°C)
  Lichtstrom max.
  (Boost/Power/
  Low Power)
  850/350/60 lm*
  Akku   Lithium Ionen
  Energietank   16,3 Wh***
  Leuchtdauer
  (Low Power)
  40 h**
  Leuchtdauer
  (Power)
  10 h**
  Leuchtweite
  (Boost)
  300m*
  Leuchtweite
  (Power)
  200m*
  Ladezeit   8 h
  Spritzwassergeschützt   IPX 4
  Smart Light Technology   SLT 2
Box Artikel Nr. 7299-R
 

Dieses Produkt jetzt kaufen:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

* Lichtstrom (Lumen) bzw. maximale Leuchtweite (Meter) gemessen in der jeweiligen, in der Tabelle angegebenen Einstellung beim Einschalten mit einem Satz frischer Alkaline Batterien (H14.2) bzw. einem vollständig aufgeladenen Akku (H14R.2). Es handelt sich um durchschnittliche Werte, welche im Einzelfall je nach Chip und Batterien/Akku um +/- 15 % abweichen können.
** Durchschnittliche Leuchtdauer der in der Tabelle angegebenen Einstellung bis zu einem Lichtstrom von 1 Lumen.
*** Rechnerischer Wert der Kapazität in Wattstunden (Wh). Dieser gilt für die im Auslieferungszustand des jeweiligen Artikels enthaltene(n) Batterie(n) bzw. bei Lampen mit Akkus für den/die hierin enthaltenen Akku(s), in vollständig aufgeladenem Zustand.