A masterpiece, which opens up unimaginable areas of light

The LED LENSER® M14X is the brightest lamp of the M Series. If you like extreme, you are going to love this lamp. A new High Power LED makes sure that the compact flashlight receives a multitude of the lighting power of the LED LENSER® M14. The new performance dimension is creatively emphasized by the titanium colored ring.

The character of the light cone is particularly remarkable, due to the large illuminated area of the extreme power chip. At close range, the LED LENSER® M14X scores with a homogeneous lit area and a larger angle of reflected beam. In the focused position it reaches the same impressive beam distance as its predecessor. In addition, it has more than enough lighting power to generously illuminate the landscape outside the focused area.

The LED LENSER® M14X is equipped with the most comfortable attributes of the M Series: Typically applicable light programs (Smart Light Technology), comfortable one-hand focusing (Speed Focus) and the patented Advanced Focus System are only a few advantages.

With the LED LENSER® M14X you receive a compact power package, where extreme light performance comes first.
 
 
 
Led Lenser M14 X
Advanced Focus System
Technical data
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Length   162 mm
  Weight   365 g
  Luminous flux   650 lm*
  Batteries   4x AA
  Energy tank   16,8 Wh
  Burning life   15 h**
  Beam range   280 m*
Item No. 8314-X
For retail sale exclusive!
 

Buy this product now:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

We reserve the right to make changes within the product development.
*Luminous flux (lumens) resp. max beam distance (meters) in the brightest function when switching on with new set of fresh alkaline batteries. Average values, may vary +/- 15% depending on type of chip and batteries.
** Average hours of burning life as measured in the least energy-consuming mode and until residual luminous flux amounts to 1 lumen.
*** EP Patent 1880139, US Patent 7,461,960
**** EP Patent 1880139; US Patent 11 / 662, 309

Ein Meisterwerk, das Ihnen unvorstellbare Lichträume erschließt

Die LED LENSER® M14X ist die hellste Lampe der M-Serie. Wenn Sie Extreme mögen, werden Sie diese Lampe lieben.

Besonders auffallend ist die neue Lichtkegelcharakteristik, die auf die größere Leuchtfläche der Xtreme Power LED zurückzuführen ist. Im Nahbereich punktet die LED LENSER® M14X durch ein homogeneres Lichtbild im Spot und darüber hinaus. Im fokussierten Zustand erreicht sie, wie ihre Vorgängerin, eine beeindruckende Leuchtweite, hat aber zusätzlich mehr als genug Leuchtkraft, um auch außerhalb des Lichtfokus die Landschaft zu erhellen.

Die LED LENSER® M14X ist mit den besten Komfortmerkmalen der M-Serie ausgestattet: Einsatztypische Lichtprogramme (Smart Light Technology), komfortable Einhandfokussierung (Speed Focus) und das patentierte**** Advanced Focus System sind nur einige ihrer Vorzüge.

Mit der LED LENSER® M14X erhalten Sie ein kompaktes Kraftpaket, bei dem extreme Lichtleistung an erster Stelle steht.
 
 
 
Led Lenser M14 X
Advanced Focus System
Technische Daten
  LED   Xtreme Power LED
  Länge   162 mm
  Gewicht   365 g
  Lumen   650 lm*
  Batterien   4x AA
  Energietank   16,8 Wh
  Leuchtdauer   15 h**
  Leuchtweite   280 m*
Artikel Nr. 8314-X
Exklusiv für den Facheinzelhandel!
 

Dieses Produkt jetzt kaufen:
 
 
Informationen über die Verwendung von FACEBOOK Social Plugins ... hier!

Änderungen im Rahmen der Produktweiterentwicklung bleiben vorbehalten.
*Lichtstrom (Lumen) bzw. maximale Leuchtweite (Meter) gemessen in der hellsten Einstellung beim Einschalten mit einem frischen Satz Alkaline Batterien. Es handelt sich um durchschnittliche Werte, welche im Einzelfall je nach Chip und Batterien um +/- 15 % abweichen können.
** Durchschnittliche Leuchtdauer der niedrigsten Stufe bis zu einem Lichtstrom von 1 Lumen.
*** EP Patent 1880139, US Patent 7,461,960
**** EP Patent 1880139; US Patent 11 / 662, 309